User Tools


Cost Schedule > Troubleshooting


Auto BackupsAfter you have saved your quote for the first time, SoloAssist will then start saving 5 backup files spaced at 15min, 30min, 1hr, 2hrs, 24hrs or older. These backup quote/job files are saved to the following folder location.

This PC ► Local Disk (C:) ► Users ► (Your name) ► Documents ► SoloAssist ► Quotes & Jobs ► Backups.

If you need to use one of the backup files, do not re-save it into the Backups folder. Copy it back into its job folder and rename it back to what it was originally removing the backup file extension. E.g. 15min, 30min, 1hr, 2hr, older.
Auto Save Backups On/OffAuto Save Backups can be turned On/Off in the Home (menu) Options.



Page Tools