User Tools


Clear Views


Clear views allows you to clear a tab view or the data entries within a tab views. This gives you the flexibility to re-enter data or rebuild a custom tab view to suit your requirements.

Do Not ClearThis selection will not clear any data at all.
Clear Data EntriesThis selection will only clear the job specific data entries in the current quote/job open.
Clear EverythingThis selection will completely clear the setup of the selected tab view. This is used for rebuilding a customised tab view from nothing.



Page Tools